Get on a FREE 60 Min Strategy Call With Me :)

Open up, and figure out how!

G’day warriors 🤝

Apologies for the late email today! Settling in here in Dubai for two weeks with a kid who wants one thing and one thing only (swimming, lol) is pretty hectic! But we still work every day and get shit done!

This week, instead of going deeper into another topic, I have an opportunity for you all that I haven’t done much before..

I am giving away free 60-minute strategy sessions for a selected period of time.

And you might wonder why.

One of the things I am honestly bad at is asking for testimonials.

I rarely share what clients I work with and what one-off sessions I do besides a few names I’ve already dropped on X here and there.

Not because I am not proud of it, but simply because I consistently forget to ask if they are okay with me sharing it.. 🤓

Plus, some people I’ve worked with had me sign an NDA, making it impossible to name names.

Yesterday, I was having a drink with Wanner (check him on X, a true YouTube legend) and he said I should focus on getting more testimonials.

What better proof is there than satisfied clients?

And he is totally right.

So, do you want to get on a free 60-minute strategy call with me? There are two rules:

  1. You are okay with me recording the meeting and potentially using snippets from our call on my socials

  2. You will give me a video testimonial after the call. You do not have to lie and make it the best review ever if you felt I didn’t deliver any value of course. I want real authentic responses!

If this is no problem for you, I have opened up my calendar on May 20th and 21st of this month for anyone who wants to book a call. No hidden fees.

Ensure you use the right email address, as I’ll be sending you a link to my Riverside studio.

First come, first serve basis.

Let’s have some fun, and talk soon!

Ideate and conquer,

Leroy