• Creators United
  • Posts
  • Some important updates from me (and free strategy consult winners announced)

Some important updates from me (and free strategy consult winners announced)

Laying out the strategy for 2024..

What’s going on beautiful people? 🥵

Dang, 2024 is well underway, and I am just sitting here trying to get back into the groove.

Don’t get me wrong, I am doing great! Getting some awesome results with the channels I currently work with and pushed a brand new channel to just over 5000 subscribers and 231.000 views in just three weeks.. 🤯🤯

So I can not say that my year started badly at all, it’s just that I realize this year will be a huge one for me, and potentially as well for the people subscribed to my newsletter.. Let me explain why.

The 0 to 100K Subs Course is coming. 😁

Man, it is such a big task, but together with Leander (Justicul on YouTube and the machine behind Ideation Class), I am making the one course any beginner and intermediate creator should take to get all the necessary tools to blow up in any market.

It’s a huge feat, and I do not take it lightly. I want to ensure it’s actually value-packed and I intend to keep it updated for years to come.

But. It’s not just the course. Oh no. It wouldn’t be me if it was, right? 😫

As a byproduct of the course, I want to release a book. A book that goes more in-depth about my journey on YouTube, the things I've learned, and all the tips and tricks I can give to make more money, get more views, and be more fulfilled while making YouTube videos.

I intend to release a V1 of the course to the Ideation Class members end of Q1, and once I get some great testimonials and feel its ready to go, I’ll release it to the public.

Of course, I’ll give away a few free codes to my newsletter friends once it’s ready.

The book though.. Will be somewhere this year, but I don’t want to pressure it too much for now.

I have a few other projects coming with people (@PhedEU on X is one of them) that will cost me a ton of time but will most definitely catapult me to become a true nano influencer.. LOL.

But now what most of you opened this email for..

Who won the free consultations?

Recently I threw out a post on X as I was feeling the Christmas spirit. I gave away 3 strategy sessions to random people who commented on it.

And do not worry, if you didn’t win, I will do this a few more times this year, so keep your eyes on my X and/or LinkedIn. 😎

So, the winners are:

@SerenityMomASMR
@BrettBall
@Noud_vdB

Winners please DM me on X, and we will set a date and time for your free session.

*If a winner doesn’t respond in 7 days, I will randomly choose another winner.

Alright, that is it for today, see you in the next one, and have a great week. 👊