• Creators United
  • Posts
  • JOIN Before its too late.. I Started something fun ๐Ÿš€

JOIN Before its too late.. I Started something fun ๐Ÿš€

Times a' changin!

Yo! How are things?

Iโ€™ll keep this message short; I know everyone here has the stuff to do, and I wonโ€™t be providing immediate value today, but I WILL tell you something big that has happened recently.

I have just opened my very own private YouTube Growth Community Discord!

It was about damn time! ๐Ÿš€

And the best part? Part of it is free.

๐Ÿ’ฌ As a member of my free tier, you will gain access to some of my resources to kickstart your YouTube progress.

Youโ€™ll have the general community chat, where you can engage with like-minded creators, share ideas and tactics, and seek advice. And Iโ€™ll do a FREE Q&A live in Discord at least once a month.

๐Ÿ“„ Take advantage of select free templates designed to help you start creating impactful content that captures attention and drives engagement.

๐Ÿ’ก Benefit from community feedback on your ideas and strategies, giving you the insights needed to refine and improve your approach.

๐ŸŽ™ Enjoy access to a limited selection of Q&A recordings, offering you valuable insights and tips from experts who have walked the path to success.

๐Ÿ‘ฅ Although this access tier does not include personalized 1:1 coaching or the full suite of premium resources, you will still find a wealth of knowledge for beginner creators and support that can help you take your first steps toward your goals.

Somewhere in the coming months, I will open a 3-Month Group coaching offer as well. I am consistently full with 1:1 coaching, and I want to teach more people the best ways to grow their YouTube presence. Keep an eye on the Discord server to know when and where!

Some more big news for intermediate YouTube creators and above is coming soon as well, as Leander (Justicul on YT) and I have been working on something BIG over the last six months.

You better join the Discord, because thatโ€™s where Iโ€™ll share all my news and resources first from now on.. ๐Ÿ’ธ

Talk soon!